The Invitation, Please…

Oh, Rock Paper Scissors Design, how I love thee! 

It’s no secret I am just coming out of the internet closet, if you will.  I am a lurker, what can I say.  From afar, I have been drooling over stationery designers for the past, oh, I don’t know…4 years?  My first crush is that of Rock Paper Scissors Design.  I can’t even recall how I stumbled upon this super talented lady, but, I did, and I am glad.  Because I can honestly say, my heart has skipped a beat over a number of her designs.  If you enjoy such aesthetics, I strongly encourage you to visit Rock Paper Scissors Designs.

Can you imagine how awesome it would be to get something in the mail like this?

Leave a comment

Filed under Stationery

Leave a Reply

