Twitter Schmitter…I want to be Followed!

I know, I know.  I should have done my research.  But nooooooooo, I want to jump head first into the blogosphere, which really is unlike me.  Leave it to me to choose the blog hosting service that doesn’t have a “Followers” widget.   But Twitter?  Sure, they’ve got all kinds of Twittin’ options.  Twitter this and tweet that…*sigh*.  Oh well, I am going to pretend I chose it on purpose to keep me humble.  I am ok with having a ga-zillion followers without knowing it.  No really.  I am. 

(If anyone knows of the ability to enable a “Followers” widget in WordPress, please let me know.  I have an ego to stroke over here!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

