Blah.

I had a hard time getting out of bed this morning.  After lying there, staring around the room for the better part of an hour, I drug myself to the shower.  This day had, and still has, all the makings of a pajama day.  Why waste the makeup?  Or the toothpaste for that matter.   My reflection in the mirror reveals a scowl that I am afraid has set in for the day.  Blah.

Well I tried to make it Sunday, but I got so damn depressed
That I set my sights on Monday and I got myself undressed.”     -America

p.s.  Performing a Google image search of the word ‘depression’ doesn’t help.

5 Comments

Filed under Life

5 responses to “Blah.

  1. wayne tyson

    girl, i am sure you don’t need makeup and fancy clothes to look great.

  2. Gregory

    A pajama day sounds like a good day to me!

    I just did the google image search. Yikes.

Leave a Reply

