Running of the Bulls in New Orleans?

San Fermin in Neuva Orleans:  The Running of the Bulls in New Orleans. (Check out their website.)

When I first heard about this event about a month ago, I thought:  “Hilarious!  I wish I would have thought of that.”  No, I am not a  roller derby girl.  (I don’t like to fall, remember.) I did, however, roller-skate frequently as a kid and there’s this one time I donned red fishnet pantyhose (remember AE?)…a stretch I know, but I still think this would be quite the entertaining event.

Yet one more reason why I love New Orleans.

San Fermin in Neuva Orleans

San Fermin in Neuva Orleans

San Fermin in Neuva Orleans

Leave a comment

Filed under drinks, Life, Noodle Salad

Leave a Reply

