A Champagne Toast

Why three glasses of champagne you ask?

Post image for Champagne Cocktails

Well, as I sit here laughing at myself for kissing a boy in public last night, it occurred to me that this week marks my one year ‘Blogoversary’!  I built my little virtual playground on July 13, 2009.  So if you will, take this virtual glass of champagne as I offer up a toast:

To my three faithful followers:  Thank you for sticking with me through the good posts, (such as An Afternoon with Tom)  the bad posts (such as Dear Potential Homebuyers) and the drunken posts, such as…well…almost all the other posts.  I will continue to strive to keep you at least moderately entertained.

“Salute!”

Now, has anybody seen that boy I was kissin’ last night?

Leave a comment

Filed under Boys, drinks, Good Times, Memories

Leave a Reply

